Ansprechpartner Deutschland

    Leiter Vertrieb        



vCard
Johannes Köbler
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)
Tel:
Mobil:
09171/806-208
0175/5839493
Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-222
koebler.j@bayka.de
             
    Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst        



vCard
René Meng Tel:
Mobil:
09171/806-131
0151/23380087
Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-106
meng.r@bayka.de
             
   

Vertriebsgebiet Nord
PLZ 18-33, 37-38, 49

       



vCard
Jürgen Turowski
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Mobil: 0175/5839491 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-127
turowski.j@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartner intern
PLZ 18-32, 49
       



vCard
Filippo Virduzzo Tel: 09171/806-227 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-127
virduzzo.f@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartnerin intern
PLZ 33, 37-38
       



vCard
Stella Singh Tel: 09171/806-290 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-255
singh.s@bayka.de
             
   

Vertriebsgebiet Ost
PLZ 01-17, 39, 98-99

       
    PLZ 15-17, 39        



vCard
Frank Lutze
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Mobil: 0171/4038630 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-233
lutze.f@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartnerin intern
PLZ 01-17, 39
       



vCard
Andrea Burkhardt
Geprüfte Industriefachwirtin IHK
Tel: 09171/806-133 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-233
burkhardt.a@bayka.de
             
    PLZ 01-14, 98-99        



vCard
Franz Kabis Mobil: 0175/5839497 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-255
kabis.f@bayka.de
             
             
    Servicepartnerin intern
PLZ 98-99
       



vCard
Stella Singh Tel: 09171/806-290 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-255
singh.s@bayka.de
             
    Vertriebsgebiet West
PLZ 34-36, 40-48, 50-61, 65
       



vCard
Andreas Ottersbach Mobil: 0151/12238728 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-104
ottersbach.a@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartnerin intern
PLZ 40-48, 50-59
       



vCard
Karin Zimmermann Tel: 09171/806-204 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-104
zimmermann.k@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartnerin intern
PLZ 34-36, 60-61, 65
       



vCard
Stella Singh Tel: 09171/806-290 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-255
singh.s@bayka.de
             
    Vertriebsgebiet Südwest
PLZ 63-64, 66-79, 88-89, 97
       



vCard
Eduard Neukamm Mobil: 0175/2216348 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-210
 neukamm.e@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartner intern
PLZ 66-79, 88-89
       



vCard
Michael Birkel Tel: 09171/806-110 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-210
birkel.m@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartnerin intern
PLZ 63-64, 97
       



vCard
Stella Singh Tel: 09171/806-290 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-255
singh.s@bayka.de
             
    Vertriebsgebiet Südost
PLZ 80-87, 90-96
       

 

vCard
Michael Winkler Mobil: 0171/8615830 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-114
 winkler.m@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartner intern        

 

vCard
Christina Trost Tel: 09171/806-230 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-114
 trost.c@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartner Deutsche Telekom AG        



vCard
René Meng Tel:
Mobil:
09171/806-131
0151/23380087
Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-222
meng.r@bayka.de
             
    Vertrieb Kabelgarnituren und Zubehör (Bayka plus)        



vCard
Benedikt Herzog Tel:
Mobil:
09171/806-283
0171/6541420
Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-222
herzog.b@bayka.de
             



vCard
Raffael Rill Tel: 09171/806-180 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-222
rill.r@bayka.de
             
    Sonderprojekte        
             



vCard
Inge Köpplinger Tel: 09171/806-141 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-114
koepplinger.i@bayka.de
             



vCard
Tobias Biegerl
Betriebswirt (VWA)
Tel: 09171/806-146 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-222
biegerl.t@bayka.de
             



vCard
Benedikt Herzog Tel:
Mobil:
09171/806-283
0171/6541420
Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-222
herzog.b@bayka.de
             



vCard
Markus Herzog
Betriebswirt (VWA)
Tel: 09171/806-161 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-119
herzog.m@bayka.de