Bayka Sales Team

Head of Sales



vCard
Johannes Köbler
(English)
Phone:
Mobile:
+49 9171/806-208
+49 175/5839493
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-222
koebler.j@bayka.de

Sales International




vCard
Ingo Nortz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
(English)
Phone:
Mobile:
+49 9171/806-237
+49 171/8186128
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-220
nortz.i@bayka.de
Customer Service



vCard
Diana Grillmeier
B.A. English Linguistics and Economic Sciences
(English / French)
Phone: +49 9171/806-232 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-220
grillmeier.d@bayka.de



vCard
Olga Simin
(English / Russian)
Phone: +49 9171/806-120 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-220
simin.o@bayka.de



vCard
Ingrid Zintz
(English / French)
Phone: +49 9171/806-228 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-220
zintz.i@bayka.de

Sales Poland, Czech Republic




vCard
Frank Lutze
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
(English)
Mobile: +49 171/4038630 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-186
lutze.f@bayka.de
Customer Service



vCard
Andrea Burkhardt
(English)
Phone: +49 9171/806-133 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-186
burkhardt.a@bayka.de

Sales Scandinavia




vCard
Jürgen Turowski
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
(English)
Mobile: +49 175/5839491 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-127
turowski.j@bayka.de
Customer Service



vCard
Florian Dorner
(English)
Phone: +49 9171/806-227 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-127
dorner.f@bayka.de

Sales Benelux




vCard
Andreas Ottersbachtz
(English)
Mobile: +49 151/12238728 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-104
ottersbach.a@bayka.de
Customer Service



vCard
Karin Zimmermann Phone: +49 9171/806-204 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-104
zimmermann.k@bayka.de

Sales Switzerland




vCard
Klaus Kronwald
(English)
Mobile: +49 171/8615831 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-210
kronwald.k@bayka.de
Customer Service



vCard
Annika Siegmund
(English)
Phone: +49 9171/806-164 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-222
siegmund.a@bayka.de



vCard
Stella Singh
(English)
Phone: 09171/806-290 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-255
singh.s@bayka.de

Sales Austria




vCard
Michael Winkler
(English)
Mobile: +49 171/8615830 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-114
winkler.m@bayka.de
Customer Service



vCard
Christina Trost
(English)
Phone: +49 9171/806-230 Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 9171/806-114
trost.c@bayka.de