Bayka Sales Team

Sales International

Johannes Köbler Phone: +49 9171/806-208 Fax: +49 9171/806-220



vCard
(English) Mobile: +49 175/5839493 E-Mail: koebler.j@bayka.de
Customer Service
Ingrid Zintz Phone: +49 9171/806-228 Fax: +49 9171/806-220

vCard
(English / French) E-Mail: zintz.i@bayka.de
Sales Poland, Czech Republic
Frank Lutze, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mobile: +49 171/4038630 Fax: +49 9171/806-233



vCard
(English) E-Mail: lutze.f@bayka.de
Customer Service
Andrea Burkhardt Phone: +49 9171/806-133 Fax: +49 9171/806-233



vCard
(English) E-Mail: burkhardt.a@bayka.de
Sales Scandinavia
Jürgen Turowski, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mobile: +49 175/5839491 Fax: +49 9171/806-127



vCard
(English) E-Mail: turowski.j@bayka.de
Customer Service
Florian Dorner Phone: +49 9171/806-227 Fax: +49 9171/806-127



vCard
(English) E-Mail: dorner.f@bayka.de
Sales Benelux
Andreas Ottersbach Mobile: +49 (0)151/12238728 Fax: +49 9171/806-104



vCard
E-Mail: ottersbach.a@bayka.de
Customer Service
Karin Zimmermann Phone: +49 9171/806-204 Fax: +49 9171/806-104



vCard
E-Mail: zimmermann.k@bayka.de
Sales France
Klaus Kronwald Mobile: +49 171/8615831 Fax: +49 9171/806-220



vCard
(English) E-Mail: kronwald.k@bayka.de
Customer Service
Ingrid Zintz Phone: +49 9171/806-228 Fax: +49 9171/806-220

vCard
(English / French) E-Mail: zintz.i@bayka.de
Sales Switzerland
Klaus Kronwald Mobile: +49 171/8615831 Fax: +49 9171/806-210



vCard
(English) E-Mail: kronwald.k@bayka.de
Customer Service
Michael Birkel Phone: +49 9171/806-110 Fax: +49 9171/806-210



vCard
(English) E-Mail: birkel.m@bayka.de
Sales Austria
Michael Winkler Mobile: +49 171/8615830 Fax: +49 9171/806-114




vCard
(English) E-Mail: winkler.m@bayka.de
Customer Service
Christina Trost Phone: +49 9171/806-230 Fax: +49 9171/806-114



vCard
(English) E-Mail: trost.c@bayka.de